March 16th 2009

So on Monday March 16th I had a busy day, for my ESF class I have been instructed to document what I eat throughout the entire day.  I got up early and went to work I usually have toast in the morning but we were out of butter so I grabbed two oranges and ran out the door to catch the 38BX.  dscn04601

I always have a Peppermint Stick Luna Bar between breakfast and lunch

dscn0462

I got out of work at around 2:00 and picked up Subway, Veggie Delight! Mmmmm good.

dscn0457

Then I was off to school to sit through my senior seminar, sucked on sour jolly ranchers to keep me from falling asleep (it works for me).  

dscn0466

My class finally ended, I went to the gym, and when I arrived home my roommates had wine, various cheeses and salami awaiting.  Dinner is served!  It was amazing.  

n7103181_32507878_6604

I took the assignment pretty literally, I picked a day, wrote down what I ate and took some pictures a long the way.  Now, today is St. Pattys and I am very Irish so its time to enjoy green beer and potatoes!

3 responses to “March 16th 2009

  1. delicious dinner!!!

  2. love it! and you nailed the “be real/honest” part of the assignment. i hang out and spend a lot of time in class with this girl and this is Exactly what she eats on the average day. great photos.

  3. ashton bothman

    all of my friends are obsessed with 5 dolla foot looooooongzzzz! and high five to your roommates for having an absolutely perfect dinner awaiting your arrival! 🙂

Leave a Reply

